Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
858865HA,39, from Gingoog City,Philippines
Find My Soulmate
Self : Have sense of humor, one man woman, faithful, open minded, loving, caring, thoughtful, understanding and family oriented.
Interests : Writing, listening music, swimming, reading books (interesting books and magazines), I want to learn more in cooking.
Message to you : Friend is a foundation of love. And that we will unite as one forever.
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 48kg,106lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Student
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Arabic, Cebuano, Chinese-Cantonese, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1968-09-23 Last Online : 2009-01-09
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : He is sincere, honest and true to himself and whatever trials he will stand his words.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants