Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_65404temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_65404temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_65404temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
858867HA
858867HA,18, from Cagayan de oro City,Philippines (Mindanao)
I am finding a friend! And a loving partner someday.
Self : Kind, responsible, loving, sweet, have common sense, fun to be with, loyal, sensitive, caring, and respectful.
     
Interests : Reading books, writing, watchin TV, hanging out with friends.
     
Message to you : I hope you give me a chance to get to know each other, be nice and good, thanks.
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 40kg,89lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Student
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1989-10-21 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I need a penpal who is friendly, kind-hearted, have a sense of humor, responsible, loving and sweet.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants