Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
melli03,23, from george town,Cayman Islands
sweet and loving
Self : i enjoy family time, dancing,traveling, meeting new people, trying to put out my best hand when needed, and being romantic
Interests : i enjoying reading, dancing under th stars, traveling to spend time with my family and meeting new people nearly every day
Message to you : show me who you really are and i will respect it
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 57kg,126lbs
Nationality : Cayman Islands Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : High School Work : student
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 3 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1985-03-04 Last Online : 2008-12-05
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : i want to meet someone who knows what he wants in life, has a passionate love for children and who has a romantic side to him..

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants