Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_65447temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_65447temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
kenleerose27,31, from naga city,Philippines
hi im looking for a person who will make me happy & to become my huby
Self : im just a simple person with a simple plans in life. im caring, loving, romantic & sweet. im just an average looking with an an average physics..
Interests : dont have any sports but i really love cooking, singing and travelling to different & nice places especially beautiful beaches..
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 60kg,132lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : secretary
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1976-12-23 Last Online : 2008-12-03
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : i want a person who is caring, gentleman, openminded, passionate, romantic, sweet, thoughtful, understanding, makes me happy & accept me as what i am & disregard my past & think future w/me i want him also to become my bestfriend hope to find you..

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants