Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
complete me
complete me,36, from Cotabato City,Philippines
i need a man to complete me
Self : I am a complete surviving mom. The clown in the group of friends. Loves to make up a house. A believer of the golden rule, honest and faithful...wishes to marry the right man soonest.
     
Interests : Badminton, darts- i play with kids and with friends for bonding and physical workout. Singing is my greatest passion (golden Voice they say hehehe)
     
Message to you : I will make you the happiest groom...
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 60kg,132lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : English Secondary Teacher-Permanent
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Brown
Children : 3 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1972-02-02 Last Online : 2008-10-17
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Slow to anger and can take my luggage.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants