Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
traveller girl
traveller girl,37, from Quezon City,Philippines
i want loyal, honest and God fearing man
Self : i am a filipina, a little bit shy, i am loyal and honest to the people i love. i am a God fearing person. Since i don't have a family, i want my future husband to have a good family back ground, and a husband that looks family first.
Interests : my hobbies includes swimming, watching movies and having picnic at the garden and travelling. i though im not a chef but i really love to cook. i'd rather stay home and cook for my family.
Message to you : lets see if it works
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 52kg,115lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Personal Assistant
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1970-09-21 Last Online : 2009-02-25
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : same qualities with what i have, loyal, honest, kind and specially a God fearing person. Who values family first.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants