Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
65555,41, from cornelius,USA
Self : I am a kind outgoing man who loves to laugh and have fun. I enjoy traveling to new places. Meeting new people and experiencing new cultures. I look to talk and eat and socialize.
Interests : I love to swim, read, and travel. I love to dance and write poems and songs. I play cards games etc.
Message to you : I been looking for you all my life.
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 88kg,194lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Other
Education : University Work : therpist
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 4 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1966-09-11 Last Online : 2009-02-18
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I want to meet a woman who has a great heart. I desire someone who loves to communicate and who is open to explore new relationships and travel. I wnat someone whohas a passion for life.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants