Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
artman-ny,28, from apalachin,USA
looking for Ms right
Self : I'm easy going, care free, down to earth, caring guy thats usually taken advantage of. I'm done playing the field now I'm looking for someone to stay with . I like to draw, werite, work on computers and enjoy a good conversation.
Interests : I play all manner of sports when I can and do all types of hobbies I like to be a jack of all tades so to speak.
Message to you : Hello my new friend.
Height : 190cm,6,3" Weight : 127kg,280lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : No religion
Education : College Work : State
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Chinese-Mandarin, English, Japanese
Eyes : Blue Hair : Blonde
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1979-11-11 Last Online : 2008-11-01
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : Smart, happy, dark hair, hark eyes, likes playing video games.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants