Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
happinesssearcher,44, from Guangzhou,China
Look for my soulmate !
Self : I am very out-going, kind, considerate and honest. I will never tell lies. I enjoy movies, music, singing, doing sports, travelling and sharing happiness with friends. I am a cheerful and positive woman, like to smile and like to laugh .I enjoy a simple and content life and i hope to share a happy life together with a good man !
Interests : enjoy walking , watching movies , tv , singing and like outdoors
Message to you : I hope to find you and start our journey to happiness as soon as possible !
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 49kg,108lbs
Nationality : China Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : High School Work : Self-employeed
Primary Language : Chinese-Mandarin English Ability : Little
Languages : Chinese-Mandarin
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1963-09-25 Last Online : 2009-06-09
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : My ideal man should be friendly and honest, with whom I can spend the rest of my life . He also should be an honest , loyal and responsible man who cares about his family . Are you the one ?

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants