Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_65716temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
toolbox
toolbox,51, from thonotosassa,USA
Good Man Looking Soul Mate
Self : I've lived in Florida my whole life.My travels and life experience has made me realize that there is still much more to see.After being wodower for 9 years. I want my good years now to be good.I believe I still have plenty to give to one special women I am easy to talk to. I also make those around myself happy. I would love to make a women in my life very happy.
     
Interests : I love all sports some times and some times I do not have time for them.
     
Message to you : LOOKING TO LOVE YOU FOR EVER.
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 116kg,256lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Widower Religion : Christian-Other
Education : High School Work : Retired
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Blonde
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1957-05-22 Last Online : 2010-05-29
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am looking for some who has some life experience.But hasn't lost the abiltyto have fun. someone looking for a man to love them and to love a man with all her heart.someone looking to be happy.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants