Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Mrdb,38, from Cross Plains,USA
Looking for life partner
Self : I am a honest, hardworking, divorced male, I have three children ages twenty, eighteen and fourteen, they live with me every other week.
Interests : I enjoy watching my daughter play basketball and I really like being out on my boat with my family in the warm months.
Message to you : I hope to hear from you soon..
Height : 190cm,6,3" Weight : 127kg,280lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : Carpenter/Repairman
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 3 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1969-11-11 Last Online : 2008-09-07
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I would like to meet an honest, loyal, caring, fun woman. She would also be looking for a long term relationship. (marriage)

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants