Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_65760temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_65760temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
sweetbluepeachy,30, from iloilo,Philippines
Delight yourself in the Lord and He will give the desires of yourheart
Self : Hello!.. I'm a simple, loving, optimistic and God fearing person... i love so much the beauty of nature... that's why i like nature trips... and going to beaches too... i like to make friends with wonderful people... learn about them, and their culture as well. if i will be given any chance.... i like to visit other countries... so i could also see the beauty in the other parts of the world. If you want to be my friend and know more about me... he..he... unless you have good intentions of really knowing me, then maybe we could talk about anything over a cup of frappuccino and if we are miles away you can contact me .... that's how friendly am I... as others told also to me... :)
Interests : I fond of reading especially sheldon's collection, maxwell, max lucado, Tim Lahaye and any inspirational books. I'm active in our Children's ministry, feeding programs for the kids, ministering the youth and counselling. I enjoy watching basketball and football games. I love music. Likes: air supply : jim brickman: Hillsong: chris tomlin: music : instrumental, mellow : sports :: discover the world : : cross stitch : reading : nature : psychology : family : animals : tea : marshmallow: jelly ace: enjoying little things in life : kids : cookies ní creams : shades of blue:
Message to you : I'm just here waiting for you... to love you.. care for you..
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 42kg,93lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : University Work : web designer / Software Instructor
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1978-06-01 Last Online : 2010-09-16
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Hope I can met the man who has an interest of genuine relationship for forever. someone i converse with intelligent, God fearing person, loving and honest.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants