Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_65789temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_65789temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_65789temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_65789temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
65789
65789,35, from Makati City,Philippines
Seriously looking for future husband
Self : Proud to be a single mom, with the 5 year old boy, I am separated for 6 years, and currently working in electro-mechanical engineering company as Human Resources in Makati City, Philippines. I joined this site taking a chance to meet the special person whom to be with for the rest of my life. About myself?I can say that?I am a kind of a woman whose very simple, kind, sincere, very honest and lovable. I never been to anyone since I got separated, and now I realized that for almost a years being a single woman it is not really good to be alone and its time for me to find my MR. RIGHT. I am seriously looking for a man who has the same interest in finding (the right one) . I want my man respect both sides, good communications and most important is the understanding and faithfulness to one another. I don't smoke and I don't drink at all, I never been go out at night for fun or playing games or just to hook up (I am not prefer into this). I maybe wanted to go out? once I find HIM?is it YOU?
     
Interests : i played bowling, i go to the park sometimes and had some exercise and jogging, i love to cook, i love to sing and i do the dancing exercise when im with my roomates...
     
Message to you : I am not a picky woman, i am just a simple woman for you and loves you for the rest of my life
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 49kg,108lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : Human Resources
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1973-04-15 Last Online : 2009-02-01
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am looking for a man who is understanding, loving and very caring and most of all responsible to have his own family...and love forever.....accept me for who i am....as single mom.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants