Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
datadate
datadate,49, from Amman,Jordan
Self : I am an Italian but living outside my country during the last 10 years. I am interested in books and in all what happens in the world. I am seeking a lady for a serious relationship and kids
     
Interests : I like reading, swimming, walking and the occasional night out dancing during weekends. I like African music having spent many years in Eastern Africa
     
Message to you : I like open minded young ladies with sense of humour and a commitment to serious relationship
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 80kg,176lbs
Nationality : Italy Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Manager Non Profit Organization
Primary Language : Italian English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, French, Italian, Spanish
Eyes : Brown Hair : Grey
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1959-10-22 Last Online : 2009-05-07
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Seriously committed to long lasting relationship and family. She has sense of humour, active lifestyle and a pretty smile.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants