Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
golf,40, from cagayan de oro,Philippines
I am honest loving caring and understanding resposible and has a good
Self : In money I am poor in appearance I am not beautifall but in friendship or husband i am so faitfall
Interests : watching tv, feeding animals gardening .
Message to you : heelo to everyone if someone entertested me please no game i am seriuosly looking for man in my lfe
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 49kg,108lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Widow Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : no permament job
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1968-09-06 Last Online : 2008-09-27
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : honest. loving responsible the who accept my children

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants