Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     Email or Chat with this member free of charge
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_6596tempphoto3.jpg   small_fourth_6596tempphoto4.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Frenchy1967,39, from Brisbane,Australia
Life, live it, love it
Self : Sheesh .... Don't you love writing about yourself. In short, I'm a technologist, and as much as I love my work, I love to get away from my work. (A week or two in the middle of nowhere sounds about right). I love music, particularly live music ... I love to laugh, but need to laugh more. My sense of humour is most definitely biased toward the Monty python end of town (or Graham Kennedy - Anybody remember Don's Party?). Iím probably more on the introvert side of the scale, intelligent, successful, confident. I donít need a crutch, I need a friend. I love my kids with a passion. I'm looking for someone to make me smile. :-) And with any luck, I can make you smile back (-: I want to need/feel needed, have fun, figure it out as we go .... sound suitably vague? I'm neat, not a neat freak, but neat all the same. I like to look good, maybe a bit on the casual side, but I think it's the classy side of casual. ;-)
Interests : Cricket, Golf, Sailing, and I love exploring areas that I have never been.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 90kg,198lbs
Nationality : Australia Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Consultant
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Grey Hair : Brown
Children : 3 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1967-12-26 Last Online : 2008-06-05
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Ram
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Yes Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I travel frequently with my work, so someone that travels, or has an interest in travel would make for good company. I don't have any real strict rules with respect to age or social status, so all are welcome for dinner and a chat. I don't have time for nor desire people who like to play mind games.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants