Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_66010temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_66010temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Christensan
Christensan,27, from Ormoc,Philippines
Searching for lifetime partner
Self : i am a single mother and i have never been married yet. I am just a simple woman who loves to stay home most of the time, and take care of my children. I am really very much serious in finding my real partner in life,but until i still cant find him. Now, i hope this site can help me find true love...
     
Interests : Among all sports,the one i like playing is volleyball. And i love to sing also. Im really not an excellent singer but i can sing well.
     
Message to you : please be serious...
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 57kg,126lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : jobless for now
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1981-08-26 Last Online : 2008-09-07
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i want to be with someone who can love me unconditionally and who can love my children the way he loves me. someone who can accept me for everything i am.and someone who is serious and willing to marry me and stay with me till the end
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants