Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_66163temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_66163temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
CNGal
CNGal,24, from Nanjing,China
Hello, everbody!
Self : I'm a Chinese girl living in Eastern China. I'm honest, easy-going and open-minded. I'd love to meet people around over the world. Well, if you want to know more about me, just send a message. Let's start our friendship RIGHT NOW! Hope to hear from you soon.
     
Interests : I like watching movies, reading and doing sports in my spare time. Oh, travelling, of course. I like visiting new places which I havent been to.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 58kg,128lbs
Nationality : China Ethnicity : Chinese
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : No religion
Education : Masters Work : Student
Primary Language : Chinese-Mandarin English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Chinese-Mandarin, English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : Not Available
Birth Date : 1983-10-24 Last Online : 2008-09-02
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I would like to meet decent people with a sense of humour, who has been always kind to the family and friends.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants