Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
ring,28, from iligan city,Philippines
'till i FOUND YOU
Self : i like myself for being me..hardworking and just simple individual..love to travel and i'madventurous type of person. i am family oriented and i want to have a happy family someday too..
Interests : i really love to sing...listening music makes me feel relax. i dont have a sport but i like games...
Message to you : hope you are the one
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 51kg,112lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : bookkeeper
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1980-06-15 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : B- Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I am looking for a person whose attitudes are same with mine. The greatest challenge in my life is to find someone who knows my flaws and differences and yet still willing to embrace me with so much love and care. I love those who will treat me right.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants