Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_66218temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_66218temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_66218temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
clovelle
clovelle,18, from quezon city,Philippines
definitely looking for the mr. right
Self : i am a mushy type of gal, sweet nothings really make me melt. i am also adventurous, doing unusual things with no-nonsense. my college friends dubbed me as miss complicated 'coz i want a simple thing done the hard way..i love to socialize, meet and befriend different people. i do have a spunky attitude and an oh-so- cool persona.. (c'mon, give me a try!) i am a fashion savant, but i don't stick with the trend , i have my own way of expressing myself. i can be a rock chick at times, but i can also be a prim and proper-looking-like- woman.. actually, it really depends on mah mood ..you know! i am attracted to people who live the way they wanna live without much care on what others might say... and to those who subject themselves to exploration and anything that can make life thrilling like funny conversations, funny antics & personalities... hmm... im not d typical type of gurl..i can say i'm simply unique in my own special ways..i don't care wat oder ppol thinks bout me... as long as i enjoy my lyf w/ wat i'm doing...i won't bother 2 care bout wat do dey say.. Oders think I luk crious but that's jst bcoz they dnt c the other side of me ..d crazy me -in a fun sense though! My famly and frnds r d only 1's hu can c d xtent of wer my crazinez goes.. poor dem! = P mah fave fud whoa!dmi e chilled spicy chiken pasta salad of cofee bean,shabu shabu, japanese fud, twix chocol8 nd of lastly marshmallowz! nd guyz wat catches my attention? yung mysterious type..ung u dont knw wat he's thinking . u dont knw if he's into u or not..i like a guy.. he can be a boy next door but kaya nya rin mging rugged! I can be cute&funny ,but suddenly cool&tough.I have my own style of dressing up.. I like to learn about the dreams& thoughts of those people i love..I love to tease& make jokes..hmm..
     
Interests : Music im dfntly not a purist! I hv CD's 4m genres ranging 4m rock altrntive trance nd evn standards. AVRIL LAVIGNE, ASHLEE SIMPSON, KELLY CLARKSON, HILARY DUFF, NELLY FURTADO, GABRIELLE, KANYE WEST, P. DIDDY really kips me up best! CHILL OUT music really relaxes me! techno, alternative!when im on party, i love house, electronic, teachno, atb. mix is one the best, tiesto, paul van dyk, Movies of course... cinderella story, just my luck, material girls, VACANCY! HITMAN, captivity, zodiac, outlaw (wow gorgeous bida nyan hihi), mr.brooks, D PERFECT MAN, D NOTEBOOK, , alot lyk love, 50 first d8, apocalypto, texas chainsaw msacre, star wars, garfield, ms. congeniality , cinderrela, shrek, harry potter, ol movies of ben stiller & tom cruise, tokyo drift, notting hill, american wedding, poison ivy, xmen, spiderman, batman, troy, black hawk down, passion of d christ, crunk, nd MEAN GURLZ!!!! en da last movie i saw DISTURBIA! cool! im a movie marathon eh.. in a day 3 to 4 movies (dvd) i used to watch hihi!!! Sports swimming,badminton, volleyball Books im currntly reading d book MR.RIGHT GUY! 'pink shoes' & IF LOVE IS A GAME dIS R D RULES. It answers my questions.. im mor of a magazine reader. I go to BOOKSALE nd mgazine shop 4 back issues .I also love Purpose driven life, I've already read the two volumes! I also go gaga with Chicken soup for the souls (all of the categories!!!) I also read Tagalog Novels and I only go for Precious Hearts romances Dreams i want to be with the right who will care for me and love me for who iam.. . to have 6 kids hahahaha! and live happily ever after... ill be the best for them...
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : call center agent
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1990-02-03 Last Online : 2008-09-28
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Not Available
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants