Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_66227temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_66227temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_66227temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
ori-phoenix
ori-phoenix,39, from Siping,China
Sincerity
Self : I am a kind, well-educated ,easygoing and responsible Chinese woman . As an optimistic person, I like singing ,dancing , making friends, enjoying every fun in life. I am expecting for the warmth of life, true love and care , also wanting to bringsunshine to the other. I believe in love knows no boundaries.
     
Interests : I like walking, jogging, camping, boating, Yoga, volleyball, etc. Also I like singing, dancing, acting, reading, gardening, etc.
     
Message to you : I keep waiting for you.
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 51kg,112lbs
Nationality : China Ethnicity : Chinese
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Masters Work : College Teacher
Primary Language : Chinese-Mandarin English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Chinese-Mandarin, English, French
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,
Living : Not Available
Birth Date : 1969-04-13 Last Online : 2008-09-03
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I hope to meet a kind, warm-hearted, happy,gentlemanly and responsible man.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants