Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_66277temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_66277temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
jollyme
jollyme,20, from Tacloban City,Philippines
..i want to meet a man here in the future..
Self : ME: ......I have still one more year to go to finish my Bachelor's Degree(4 years) in a university.. MY ATTITUDES: i'm simple, jolly, sweet, nice to be with, loving, and frank...(other info will be reveal later...)
     
Interests : MY SPORTS: ..anything that's enjoyable to me.. MY HOBBIES: watching t.v.,and movies, singing sometimes and cooking too sometimes..
     
Message to you : ..hello!!!hope to know u...
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 58kg,128lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : ...certified student..(1 more year to go to grad.)
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1988-05-11 Last Online : 2008-09-08
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : ...he must be responsible, nice to be with,and has a sense of humor.....(let's get to know each other..)
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants