Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     Email or Chat with this member free of charge
     
first_6630tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_6630temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_6630temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Island Man
Island Man,50, from Pender Island,Canada
Island Man seeks lady
Self : I am honest, industrious, and hard working. I like to exercise, do yoga, and keep fit. I prefer to live out of cities where life is peaceful, quiet, and the air is clean. I work at home most of the time.
     
Interests : I love to snorkel in coral reefs. I like to bike, walk, play badmington, and swim. A short walk takes me to the Disc Golf Park or through a lovely mature forest.
     
Message to you : Tell me about you!
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 68kg,150lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : University Work : home builder
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Grey
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1956-08-16 Last Online : 2009-02-13
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am looking for a pleasant, hard working, slim and reasonably fit lady to be my partner. Someone who is willing to help make our home, enjoys nature, is a good cook and wants to have a loving family life.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants