Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_66381temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_66381temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_66381temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_66381temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
ghinn
ghinn,22, from caloocan,Philippines
PLEASEEEEE......................... NO,GAMES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Self : im easy to laugh, hurt & cry sometimes i am conservative, sensitive brave also to face the reality in life, i am not out going girl i like to stay at home help my parent in the house watching movie if i have a free time,!
     
Interests : study hard, watching dvd, dancing, singing & cooking filipino food.
     
Message to you : If i found u i really hope that who i am is enough to make u stay...
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 60kg,132lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : student
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Other, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1985-10-12 Last Online : 2008-10-30
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Yes Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : We can share our sadnes,happines,secrets,the man who love me so much,hes always gonna be there for me&he never leave me no matter what happen then we gonna be happy for the rest of our life,NO...GAME PLEASE!!!
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants