Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Eswen
Eswen,31, from North Bend,USA
Looking for my Soul mate
Self : I'm a simple man on a spiritual journy looking for a partner on this path.
     
Interests : I like beach combing, sport shooting, cooking, movies, philosophy, religions, history of world cultures, & travel.
     
Message to you : Hi! :)
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 105kg,231lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : College Work : Civil, Designer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Blonde
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1977-08-03 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : A like minded person with an open mind; who is humble, kind, & loving. Some one who complements me as a person as hopefully I do her.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants