Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_66518temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
clrn0979
clrn0979,29, from Auburn,USA
Looking for that special someone.
Self : I am an easy going person. I live life to the fullest and do not let the little things get to me.
     
Interests : I love to play outdoors sports. Football, Baseball. I also love to go camping and anything really that has to do with the outdoors.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 81kg,179lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : College Work : Tech Support
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1979-09-12 Last Online : 2008-10-02
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I hope to meet someone that is honest and will want to be with me for who I am and not want to change who I am, but help me grow as a person. I am not into playing games. I hope the person that hope to meet will feel the same way.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants