Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
kindconfident
kindconfident,45, from Golden,USA
I am a family man without a family
Self : I am of scandinavian decent. I am good looking and well muscled. I am athletic and will try most any sport. I am easy going and do not like to argue. I have an good sense of humor. I like animals and children. I have taught Tai Chi and ballroom dance. I don't like to spend my time on material things. Too many possessions drains my time and energy.
     
Interests : I love to dance (ballroom and latin). I hike ski, snow shoe, practice Tai Chi. I like to watch MMA and used to practice. I like cold weather and changing seasons.
     
Message to you : I am easy going and accepting. Looking for my family.
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 86kg,190lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : Vocational College Work : Heating and Air conditioning
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1963-06-19 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I would like to meet someone who is ready to start a family soon. Someone who is not overly driven and materialistic. I just want to have fun with my family and help others. I don't do well with overly needy women. You must be confident and willing to fail.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants