Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
vinsky,35, from panabo,Philippines
finding true and honest love..............
Self : I am 35 yrs., filipina and prefer to spend my spare time at home with the family and with my hobbies/interest...
Interests : I like swimming as my sports to make me feel at ease and comfortable at whole day long. my hobbies are cooking asian foods, baking my favorite chocolate cakes, reading good books, collecting books and gardening beautiful flowers.
Message to you : hope you are honest to me
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 63kg,139lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Other
Education : College Work : business owner
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1973-07-23 Last Online : 2008-12-20
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : most important thing honesty,caring and family oriented.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants