Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_66790temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_66790temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_66790temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Barnie
Barnie,57, from San Diego,USA
Want to Find My Love
Self : I am a divorced man after twenty one years. We had three children who are grown and living their own lives, I do not get to see them often enough. My next relationship began in two thousand one with a Filipina from Mindanao (Camiguin Island) and we were together for seven years. I understand the PI culture and women and desire a loving Filipina of my own for the purpose of marriage and a life long comitment. No games, I am not fooling around. I need someone to hug and share our lives with as a team. Children are fine. Your past is not a concern either. New start for all. She must be faithful, education minded and honest. My income level will handle most situations and would be adequate for our needs. Talk to me, i am going back to PI on vacation in February to find my love and possibly a second home. My love is in the Philippines somewhere, I know it and I will find you.
     
Interests : I work out often and have a muscular build. I love football, basketball and baseball. Am open to all sports and especially new adventures. I cannot sing well but do enjoy Karoke, if you can stand stand the torment, I will sing with you. I especially enjoy having my partner sing to me. Willing to take singing classes. ''Find a plant the ideal location and it shall flourish naturally, forever. Such is love.''
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 99kg,218lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Other
Education : University Work : Law Enforcement for eighteen years.
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Blue Hair : Grey
Children : 3 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1951-02-01 Last Online : 2010-04-17
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Someone who will include me in their life and communicate well to overcome problems (it is all about teamwork). She is patient, comitted, understanding and most of all true. Her past and age is a non-issue. I am starting a new life, fresh start for all just be honest with me. Kids okay. Looking for a best friend who is loving and passionate everything else can be worked out. No one is perfect I know I am not and she can deal with that as I will with her. I will respectfully respond to all who have the same intentions. I know what I want and please understand I am very serious about this. Scammers beware.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants