Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Dental Dave
Dental Dave,42, from Scarborough,United Kingdom
Genuine,Sincere Male seeks similar woman.
Self : Hello, i am a hardworking guy,looking for a partner for life,i would like another child,i can offer a good stable home.But miss sharing all i have with someone who appreciates me.
Interests : I am a very active guy,i run twice a week,i also enjoy cycling and swimming with my little girl aged 4yrs. I love travelling and would enjoy more travell with my partner in the future.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 65kg,143lbs
Nationality : United Kingdom Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : Dental Technician
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Blonde
Children : 1 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1966-01-19 Last Online : 2009-10-01
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I would hope she is very sincere and kind,loyal is important to me as i am a very loyal loving person. I am a gentleman,and enjoy showing off my woman as together we are complete.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants