Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
pennant,49, from llanon,United Kingdom
nothing ventured ,nothing gained
Self : i am looking for someone who i can share the rest of my life with , i am forty nine years old been divorced a few years , have devoted these years to raising my 2 boys who are now grown up . So am now ready to give my full attention to someone new in my life .
Interests : like most things in the right company
Message to you : look forward to hearing from you
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 95kg,209lbs
Nationality : United Kingdom Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : Vocational College Work : motor trade
Primary Language : Welsh English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Welsh
Eyes : Green Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,Other
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1959-05-03 Last Online : 2008-11-30
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : someone sinceer, and honest

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants