Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
mhyie,23, from general santos city,Philippines
i love you!!!!!
Self : see me in person...
Interests : i like to play beach volley, watching tv, movies, reading,
Message to you : hope to see and know you soon...
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 66kg,146lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : sTuDent
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Chinese-Cantonese, Chinese-Mandarin, Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Korean, Other, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Thai, Ukrainian
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1984-11-26 Last Online : 2009-01-31
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Yes Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : he must be a God fearing person, have a sense of humor, responsible and know how to balance problem

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants