Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_66908temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_66908temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_66908temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_66908temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
jeneng
jeneng,37, from Pasig City,Philippines
Single parent, seeking somebody who will love me
Self : simple, kind hearted, fun to be with
     
Interests : i do some taebo. i love sudoku puzzles, crocheting and other crafts
     
Message to you : hi! i hope we can be friends and let's just see where it will take us.
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 48kg,106lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Insurance Agent
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,Other
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1971-08-30 Last Online : 2008-09-17
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i hope to meet somebody who i can spend the rest of my life with. somebody who really know how to love. somebody who will be happy to love me. i hate liars.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants