Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_66917temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_66917temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_66917temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_66917temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
curly lucy
curly lucy,35, from malaybalay,Philippines
seeking for my soulmate
Self : i'm 1 woman,1 man.down to earth if in loved. honest, dependent and reliable. understanding and considerate to the max.i longing to have a complete family of my own
     
Interests : i fond of watching movies during my off and to visit my garden... and reading
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : self employed
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1973-04-30 Last Online : 2010-01-28
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : seeking for his soulmate as well.loving and undersatanding.capable to become head of the family.looks is not my priority.i prefer 40 yrs and above.hope to find you here... thax .. lucy
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants