Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
truefaith,27, from cagayan de oro city,Philippines
Seeking my true love
Self : I am a single parents of 2, only 1 lives with me..Iam caring, loving, honest person, and have simpel life here in the philippines..A country girl love nature and peace of mind. Iam willing to learn, and accept my mistakes if ever i have done it wrong..
Interests : I love to read books, reading blogs and watching movies.. i love handicrafts too, like crochet and cross stich..love too cook and i love pets and animals..
Message to you : Getting to know each other is the best thing to do,and please be honest..
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : hog raising/factory worker
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1981-03-16 Last Online : 2008-10-04
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : AB- Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : some one who can accept me, and can love me back in return..true honest person and of course thoughtful and respectful person..Hes not need to be perfect were all not..knows how to accept wongs and correct id needed..

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants