Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_67058temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
loversfrasian
loversfrasian,41, from Iloilo,Philippines
aLwAyS sMiLe 2 sTaY yOuNg & BeUTiFuL
Self : im a simple lady with a simple dreams in life. Fair living, friendly, a bestfriend to my kids could be yours too. For me, it's better to give than to receive ... that's all folks!
     
Interests : i play badminton regularly at least 2 hrs a day, walking or hiking if i have time, chatting w/ friends and most important is to give my best time to my kids
     
Message to you : Be honest and willing to listen at all time!
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 55kg,121lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Internet Shopping Agent
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Spanish, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1966-10-13 Last Online : 2008-09-15
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : someone who is willing to accept my past!
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants