Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_67101temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_67101temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_67101temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
sweetgirlbells
sweetgirlbells,22, from Quezon City,Philippines
here i come!!
Self : I AM..=) A Career woman bY all means.. a Good fRiend .. a risk taker.. as always, frankly speaking.. a hater of boredom.. vEry independent.. an anime lover.. an optimist.. JEssica Alba's Fan.. PrinCe wiLLiam's all time admirer.. an internet worm.. a great traveler.. a certified vegetarian.. stubborn (sumtymz lng nmn hehe).. a fighter.. talkative.. (grabeh!) and childish.. (in some ways) attracted to guys who are: -chinito -smart -humorous -and handsome of course I ADORE THE LIFE and WORKS OF: OPRAH BILL GATES WALTER MART VLADIMIR PUTIN (Russia's Prime Minister) TONY BLAIR HELEN KELLER J.K ROWLING JAMES CAMERON JOSE P. RIZAL JOHN LENNON PRINCESS DIANA MOTHER THERESA I LOVE =) PEACE and FREEDOM!! basKetball!!..(best sports evEr!!) bags and shoes.. music.. (and singing).. haha!! horror movies.. (awooh) blue, pink, purple and white.. everything aboUt LONDON!... CONFUCIUS wisdom's.. chocolate and ice cream.. I WANT..=) To be the best as I can be! To be challenged.. To fly =)(lolz) To be a BILLIONAIRE!(lolz again!!) To travel the world.. To overcome my weaknesses.. To learn new things in life and enjoy every minute of it..=) To improve myself in such a way that it can improve others life too=) I DO BELIEVE IN..=) The existence of GOD.. Destiny.. Angels.. Paranormal.. Astrology .. and KARMA!! I CANT LIVE WITHOUT=( My family and Friends.. my beliefs.. my goals.. my toothbrush (ngeks)! and my hairbrush.. I DON'T BELIEVE IN PERFECTION and IMPOSSIBLE..! I don't drink coffee, beers, wine etc. that would make my head swell (huh??).. I don't smoke and I hate smokers.. I don't like liars, backbiters and judgmental!
     
Interests : My hobbies were trvelling, surfing the internet, reading, watching Horror asian films, cartoons, playing basketball and badminton..
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 56kg,123lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Web Designer
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Arabic, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1985-12-12 Last Online : 2008-09-05
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : A person who is smart and gorgeous, humorous and optimistic, can get along with different people and can understand me and my needs..=)
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants