Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
reese,22, from manila,Philippines
here im........
Self : im a simple girl that wants to be extra special to someone,.i love making new friends and definitely i love showering special care to someone i love.
Interests : im addicted in KTVs. i love cooking and i studied a 6 months course in baking
Message to you : hi there
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 48kg,106lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : student and part-timer
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1985-11-18 Last Online : 2009-03-18
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i want to meet someone wholl respect and love me for who i really am.someone wholl support me in things that i like to do and dreams that i want to achieve.someone wholl love to share with me his feelings,hes ups and downs.someone who wants to be loved and cared by a lady like me.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants