Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_67143temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_67143temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_67143temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
cherryblossom55
cherryblossom55,52, from Dasmarinas,Philippines
charminglady
Self : I'm a happy and friendly woman , caring and loving. I have a long black hair.and simple woman., workaholic and adventurous too.
     
Interests : I love to play badminton, and softball. I love to do gardening , sewing and crocheting , cooking and mostly household works. and the newest is internet surfing.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 150cm,4,11" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Widower Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : free lance sales consultant
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Cebuano, English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1955-12-07 Last Online : 2009-09-06
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Ram
Blood Type : B- Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : a man who is educated, family oriented, loving, 1 woman man.with sense of humor ,. handsome and at my age level, responsible and with good job.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants