Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
clay56,52, from Portland,USA
Life is and adventure, wanna join me?
Self : Funny, smart, simple minded, much youthful energy and very very romantic. Positive, happy, and love to have fun. My passion for the outdoors, music and art is tops. I love exploring new things as well as cuddling in a blanket watching a good film. Would you like a glass of wine?
Interests : Hiking is a good way for me. I love nature, waterfalls, rainbows. Ice cream, Pizza. Watching my sport teams from Detroit, Michigan where I grew up.
Message to you : Are we ment to be?
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 93kg,205lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : College Work : Night Auditor
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Grey
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1956-06-09 Last Online : 2008-09-06
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Fun, smart, very romantic, and full of life. Enjoys meeting life challenges head on while watching a great film.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants