Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
guro,38, from bacoor,Philippines
m ready for marriage, r u
Self : simple, homebody, laughs easily. never had a bf, busy working to support my mom and 2 nieces and 1 nephew who live with me i am a freelance tutor now, since july . i finish a 2 year teaching contract in jakarta and thinks of managing a learning centre soon. physically, m pleasant looking, very pilipina, but with extra pounds. m sweet and loyal. satill optimistic that through this i will finally find my mr right....
Interests : m not into sports cos i havent had the time to indulge... but i'd love to try badminton and swimming... i like singing mellow songs. i cook and enjoy visiting friends
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 72kg,159lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : teacher
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1970-01-23 Last Online : 2008-10-17
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : cheerful, responsible man, sweet and diplomatic, and is committed to building a family

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants