Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
peaceful
peaceful,38, from Guangzhou,China
brighten days around with
Self : I am a genuine, friendly ,traditional chinese lady who likes to communicate more with the right one , also can enjoy the peaceful quiet time with. The most valuable meaning for me is my family life and hoping to share with my future only one beloved man
     
Interests : my favorite sports are badminton,table tennies.i like reading, cooking, gardening, travel, sightseeing
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : China Ethnicity : Chinese
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Not Available
Education : Vocational College Work : clerk
Primary Language : Chinese-Mandarin English Ability : Little
Languages : Chinese-Cantonese, Chinese-Mandarin, English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,
Living : Not Available
Birth Date : 1969-11-26 Last Online : 2009-02-03
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : looking for someone who is understanding, responsibility, honest, warm heart, trustworthly, serious in love, respectful, love children
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants