Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_67208temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_67208temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_67208temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Stevie4u
Stevie4u,48, from Bronx,USA
Education is the Key
Self : I'am just the quite type, but can be a comedian at times..LOL.. First marrage was incompatable..and boy was she mean!..LOL..Just looking for someone thats kind and will not take advantage. I love to buy gifts, and be there when needed.
     
Interests : I'am somewhat a science person, Love the outdoors, nature, fishing, collecting fossils, and tropical fish. Also like movies, asian food, and sometimes being a homebody..LOl...
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 87kg,192lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Other
Education : University Work : Veterinary Technician
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Spanish, Tagalog
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1960-09-09 Last Online : 2009-03-30
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Not Available
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants