Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_6726temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
Twofiftybee
Twofiftybee,54, from austell,USA
Self : I am a outgoing person with a good honest character I work very hard in an attempt to enjoy the finer things of life. I like to read and I enjoy sporting events as well as live shows. I am a single person at this point by choice and I would like to meet a women who is real and honesst.
     
Interests : I like most sports and and my hobbies are traveling to different places and observing the cultures and customs of the people there and I like to cook.
     
Message to you : Enjoy life it is all that you have.
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 100kg,220lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : Self Employed
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Other
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1952-05-05 Last Online : 2009-02-14
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am hoping to meet a very nice women who is comfortalbe with herself and confident of herself.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants