Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
leland,35, from Platte City,USA
Left Click Here
Self : Hello, describe myself, not an easy task. I am a shy person when I first meet someone. Do not know why, but I am. I enjoy snow, hate the cold. Love spending time with my family and friends, however I am perfectly content being by myself. I can not set at a desk for more than thirty min. I enjoy to keep busy, however there are times that I could veg. out on the couch all day and be happy. Now, what am I looking for? I have know idea. Hopefully she well enjoy going out for walks, going out to eat, and maybe be happy if we just stay in.
Interests : What do I do 4 fun? good ? well, i enjoy a good movie, shooting pool, dining out, (do that alot) sitting in and just watching a movie at home. I enjoy sports, wether it is watching on tv, going to games, our getting out and playing.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 75kg,165lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Agnostic
Education : College Work : Marketing/Merchandising
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Blonde
Children : 0
Living : Not Available
Birth Date : 1970-12-05 Last Online : 2008-06-04
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Yes Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : will fill this out later

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants