Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
OhioRomart,45, from Newark,USA
Where have you been hiding
Self : I am a retired teacher/software developer. I am looking for a woman that can give and receive inspiration to be more. I look at this point in life to be a starting point. I am not a person that has preconceptions of the right woman. I am not setting any physical limits. I am age and looks open. I do have a social requirements. You have to be smart about life. Smarts can come from books or from life experience. This is why I have no personal age restriction except be legal.
Interests : I walk, cycle, cook, read, and listen to music. I enjoy literature a lot. I been reading a lot of books lately. I do more outdoors type things in the fall and spring, better weather.
Message to you : Looking forward to speaking with you
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 125kg,276lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-LDS
Education : Masters Work : Teacher
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1962-11-15 Last Online : 2009-04-18
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I am looking for a woman that would allow us to have a happy relationship and compliment each other. As I said before I have no preconceived parameters

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants