Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
muahhh,51, from Caloocan,Philippines
A blessed day to you!
Self : Petite Asian who loves to play the piano, sing, read, cook, see places. Im fond of my kids and enjoys bonding wt them and family members.
Interests : Im not much of an athletic person but would love to play volleyball.
Message to you : Hi, you've got me..friend, lover and wife rolled into 1..
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 52kg,115lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Widow Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : nurse
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Arabic, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1956-10-11 Last Online : 2009-02-08
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : A God-fearing man; honest, responsible, who will love not only me but my kids as well, caring and loving

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants