Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Quiltlover,38, from Munakata,Japan
Hello from Japan
Self : I'm curious about anything, a bit shy, yet fun to be with. I'm loyal, trustworthy person.
Interests : I just love to quilt and read books. I also enjoy cooking and baking, DVDs, letters, listening to music, travelling, and learning languages etc.
Message to you : I'm looking for my soul mate.
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 63kg,139lbs
Nationality : Japan Ethnicity : Japanese
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : University Work : deli department at supermarket for a part-time
Primary Language : Japanese English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Japanese
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1969-10-13 Last Online : 2008-11-12
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : AB- Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I'm looking for someone who is fun to be with, relaxed, loyal, passionate, trustworthy, and most of all, if possible, who's blood type is ~negative because i'm AB negative.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants