Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_67442temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_67442temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_67442temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_67442temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
lyn 32
lyn 32,32, from Baybay,Philippines
Hello everyone!
Self : Hi! I'm from Baybay,city,Leyte Phils. I'm looking for someone to be my future life partner, and i am interested to know you better.... Please send me messages and and i will do immediate respond...Thanks and have a good day!
     
Interests : I like to play badminton,reading,outing and travelling...
     
Message to you : Hope you don't hesitate to contact me...
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : overseas worker
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1975-12-05 Last Online : 2008-09-09
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : just looking a simple man with a simple dream in life..Accept who i am. Has a good heart, understanding and loving....Responsible and willing to come here in the Philippines....
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants