Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_67521temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
introvertwoman
introvertwoman,29, from General Santos City,Philippines
Im looking for my future husband in life.
Self : Honestly im an introvert type of a woman,having that simple beauty and appearance,kindhearted and having that strong belief in God.
     
Interests : I love to watch basketball and boxing..i love also to cook and listening to music..since im a music lover
     
Message to you : Are you the one for me!
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 55kg,121lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : salesgirl
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1979-03-03 Last Online : 2008-09-17
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A- Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I'm honestly looking for a very kind,humble and sincere man and having that good character and personality and also ahving that belief in God Almighty..and above all a man who can accept me for who I am and what I am.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants